Concerts

August 2016

 

Thursday, 11th Aug. 2016, 20.30h

Ruïnekerk, Bergen NH, NL

The International Holland Music Sessions (TIHMS)

Recital with works by Debussy, Prokofiev and Liszt

 

Wednesday, 17th Aug. 2016, 21h

NH Collection Grand Hotel Krasnapolsk, Amsterdam, NL

De avond van de GrachtenfestivalPrijs

 

Thursday, 18th Aug. 2016, 21h

NH Collection Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky, Amsterdam, NL

Meesterlijk!: Sophiko Simsive & Berlage Saxophone Quartet

 

 

Saturday, 20th Aug. 2016, 14h

Noorderkerk, Amsterdam, NL

Recital with Ella van Poucke (cello)

 

 

October 2016

 

Sunday, 9th Oct. 2016, 12h - Kasteel Geldrop, NL

Solo Recital

 

 

December 2016

Wednesday, 14th Dec. 2016, 19.30h - Morse Recital Hall in Sprague Memorial Hall

Yale University, New Haven, CT, USA

 

 

Concerts in 2017

 

 

February 2017

 

Saturday, 11th Feb. 2017, 20.15h - Muziekcentrum De Toonzaal, 's-Hertogenbosch, NL

Solo Recital

 

Sunday, 12th Feb. 2017 - t.b.a., NL

Solo Recital

 

Sunday, 19th Feb. 2017, 15h - Bunnik, NL

with the ARTO Ensemble

 

 

March 2017

 

Friday, 3rd March 2017, 16.30h - Morse Recital Hall in Sprague Memorial Hall

Yale University, New Haven, CT, USA

Solo Recital with works by Haydn, Schubert, Debussy, Prokofiev and Ligeti

 

Saturday, 11th March 2017 - t.b.a., NL

Solo Recital with works by Beethoven, Scriabin and Liszt

 

 

 

Copyright © 2015 Seidel Music Management. All rights reserved