Concerts

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Thursday, 7.09.2017

Konstantin Lapshin, piano

Bangor (Wales), UK

Recital with Madeleine Mitchell (violin)

 

Saturday, 9.09.2017

Konstantin Lapshin, piano

St Mary-at-Hill, London, UK

Lunch Time Recital

 

Thursday, 21.09.2017

Konstantin Lapshin, piano

London, UK

private Recital

 

Saturday, 30.09.2017

Konstantin Lapshin, piano

Coselpalais: Festsaal, Dresden, DE

Solo Recital: Works by C.P.E. Bach, Schumann, Mozart, Brahms and Liszt

Tickets and Info here

 

OCTOBER

 

Friday, 6.10.2017

Kirill Timofeev, cello and Irina Loskova, piano

Duo Violoncello and Piano

Works by Schubert, Brahms and Tortelier

Tickets and Info here

 

Monday, 9.10.2017

Sophiko Simsive, piano

Hervormde Kerk Den Hoorn (Texel), NL

New Masters on Tour organized by the International Holland Music Sessions

Shared recital with Ioana Cristina Goicea (violin) and Andrei Banciu (piano)

 

Tuesday, 10.10.2017

Sophiko Simsive, piano

Schouwburg Odeon Zwolle, NL

New Masters on Tour organized by the International Holland Music Sessions

Shared recital with Ioana Cristina Goicea (violin) and Andrei Banciu (piano)

 

Friday, 13.10.2017

Juan Carlos Rodríguez, piano

Piano Salon Christophori, Berlin, DE

Solo Recital: Works by Bach, Haydn, de Falla and Schumann

Tickets and Info here

 

Saturday, 14.10.2017

Juan Carlos Rodríguez, piano

Coselpalais: Festsaal, Dresden, DE

Solo Recital: Works by Bach, Haydn, de Falla and Schumann

Tickets and Info here

 

Sunday, 15.10.2017

Sophiko Simsive, piano

Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam, Concertgebouwplein 10, 1071 LN Amsterdam, NL

New Masters on Tour organized by the International Holland Music Sessions

Shared recital with Ioana Cristina Goicea (violin) and Andrei Banciu (piano)

 

Tuesday, 17.10.2017

Sophiko Simsive, piano

Philharmonic Bratislava, SVK

New Masters on Tour organized by the International Holland Music Sessions

Shared recital with Ioana Cristina Goicea (violin) and Andrei Banciu (piano)

 

Sunday, 22.10.2017

Carles & Sofia piano duo

St. John´s Waterloo, London, UK

Concierto Folklorico by John Carmichael

I Musici London, orchestra

 

Friday, 27.10.2017

Konstantin Lapshin, piano

Piano Salon Christophori, Berlin, DE

Solo Recital: Fantasies by C.P.E. Bach, Schumann, Mozart, Brahms and Liszt

Tickets and Info here

 

NOVEMBER

 

Wednesday, 1.11.2017

Konstantin Lapshin, piano

Aberglasney Gardens (Wales), UK

Solo Recital and with Andrew Douglas- Forbes (tenor)

 

Tuesday, 7.11.2017

Konstantin Lapshin, piano

St Mary's Perivale, London, UK

 

Friday, 24.11.2017

Sophiko Simsive, piano

Edesche Concertzaal, Amsterdamseweg 9, 6711 BE Ede, Netherlands

Wereldpianisten Solo Recital

 

Saturday, 25.11.2017

Sophiko Simsive, piano

Edesche Concertzaal, Amsterdamseweg 9, 6711 BE Ede, Netherlands

Wereldpianisten Solo Recital

 

Saturday, 25.11.2017

Konstantin Lapshin, piano

Paris, FR

Recital for "Les amis de Marie-Laure music societey"

 

29./30. November - 1./2. December

Konstantin Lapshin, piano

London, UK

Theatre production based on Isaak Babel's 'Odessa's Stories'

 

DECEMBER

 

Tuesday, 5.12.2017

Carles & Sofia piano duo

Palermo

 

Friday, 15.12.2017

Carles & Sofia piano duo

Barcelona, ES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seidel Music Management | Hansemannstr. 45, c/o So, 50823 Köln | Tel.: +49 30 521 086 36 | E-Mail: mail@seidelmusicmanagement.com

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Seidel Music Management - Impressum